Some Drawings + A Poem | #49thpost |

How are you all? Wasssupppp Man? It’s been long na? Well yeah! Vacations Hangover! Btw I can’t forget my Wp fam! Com’on! So here I’m back! I’m so sorry for each and every delay! For every nominations! 😶 It would be probably up after my 50th post! It’s my 49th one! Bare with me!

I was lil confused what I should post! 😅 Have a look at Mandala made by be 🙈 first time! I tried!

Half love! 😻


I messed up at left side as it’s my first time! I’m trying more in Vacations!

If I was talking about first mandala lemme show my first 3D painting! Do try and post and ping me up I would loved to see one made by you! 😉

How about them? 😅


I brought this from Nainital! 🙈

And painted !

Idea Credits : Parth Agarwal!

Thank You! 😉😃

Without lights!



Time for a poem! Inspired by my Inspiration 😍😍😍😍

By this pic! Do you know her — my Inspiration?

Poem —

#RememberTheGirl
Lemme tell you a story!

Not all are Lucky!
Not every dream comes True!
She was sitting in a small room!
With many girls around her!
They all had a pin number attached to them!
Customers would look at them through a hole! SCANNED them!
Everyday thier Innocence Was Violated!
Her Childhood was stolen away!
Light was stolen from their eyes!
Their futility, strength, beauty all just faded!
Expect for her!
She stared right back at them!
She still had fight left in her eyes!
She still had life left in her!
She wasn’t ready to give up!
Remember her number 146
#humantrafficking

That girl! Is in all of us! All Girls 👑
Love the girl inside you
Who’s waiting for you!

IB : M.Phan😍😇


Announcement :

My next post would be out ASAP for some small talents like me! Do enjoy! 😛


PS: don’t forget to have a look at moon today! It’s beautiful 😍😆


Do tell me what you enjoyed all over today? I mean from this post😅

Keep Smiling ☺

Instagram : Selewritesup

Yourquote : Falguni Goyal

Wattpad : zankhanagoyal

Author:

19👑 | Exploring❤ | See the World through my eyes !

49 thoughts on “Some Drawings + A Poem | #49thpost |

  1. Hi! Iil cutie sweetie…I am speechless on your artistic talent, you’re blessed with magic of bieng an artist so keep doing best on it.📝👏👧💐😇
    Andd October dekhi ki nahi..😉

    Liked by 3 people

  2. You are so talented in so many ways and beautiful inside and out. I love your writing because it focuses on so many things so it keeps people interested and that’s key! Love your illustrations and art, your 3D art is a gift, that’s a royal treat to see😍😍!! Loved your paintings too, you show me something new every post and your soul is sundar😘❤️!!! The insert on Girl 146, touching! You’re amazing and incredible.
    Tome ekjan feresta🌹❤️
    Stay you and stay true!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Aaah, such a talented person you are!
    That is a really pretty Mandala!❤
    And the 3D paintings too! Loved them!
    Oh, and how did you like Nainital? Hope you had a fun time!
    I always bring acorns back home, but then I always get too lazy to paint them xD Story of my life!😂
    Beautiful work!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment