Me And Kooking๐Ÿด| Fried Egg Rolls๐Ÿณ | Recipe ๐Ÿข | After a longgg!!!

Helloo Everyone!!!!

Myself Selewritesup! Reporting Here! Alive! It’s been longg actually pretty long!๐Ÿ˜… since I posted!! And Very much long that I displayed my Cooking skills which are still Make In Progress!๐Ÿ˜œ

I don’t know that this thing is famous or not in India, but I want my readers and amazing bloggers to try it out and taste something good๐Ÿ˜‰ and let me know your views on it! ๐Ÿ™

(Just a 10 step recipe !!! Jaldi banao and make your family happy with Ur amazing cooking skill!! I mean if I can make toh you can definitely! )

Btw when I searched it on yt it came with something else!! It’s Asian Recipe so don’t worry!!! No Harm! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Disclaimer: Contains Egg! ๐Ÿณ

Let’s Start!!!!

Name: Egg Rolls!

Time: Not more than 10 minutes!

Medium: Easy!๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Ingredients: 4 Eggs, Half-cup Milk, Salt, Carrots, Green Onions, Onions, Pepper, Vegetable Oil. (Veggies all chopped) ๐Ÿ‘

Steps:

1] Take 4 Eggs:

The egg!

2] Add Milk and Salt (according to taste)

Sorry for low quality!

3] Mix Well! And Purify it!

Oh! Poor me! ๐Ÿ˜
After Purification!

4] Add Carrots, Onions, Green Onions and Pepper! And Here we go again, Mix Wellllll!!!

For some reason they look beautiful!๐Ÿ˜

5] Get hold of a holding Weapon!๐Ÿด And Obviously Fry-PON๐Ÿณ (Lol! They rhyme!๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ)

Weapon!

6] Greece ’em with oil (And kill ’em with kindness…oh yeah..oh yeah…….. . . . Sorry๐Ÿ˜Œ)

Fry Pon!

7] Pour Pour Pour!On Fry-PON! ๐Ÿค

8] Roll it on one side and Pour Again!! The batter! ๐Ÿ™‚

9] Roll ‘n Pour! ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Rolled till end!!

10] After Roll… It’s basically done! So serve!!!!!๐Ÿ™†

It’s my first’ timw making too! It might be too soft!! So cut into pieces after it cools down a little bit!!! Still it looks tasty!!!๐Ÿ˜
Done! Dana Done!

Presenting Frid Egg Rolls

*drum rolls*

VPS: IT’S MY FIRST TIME TOO BUT I LOVED THE TASTE SO WANTED TO SHARE IT WITH YOU GUYS ASAP~ ๐Ÿ˜€

Comment down any ingredient you would personally add to make it better!๐Ÿ˜„

ยฉยฎSelewritesup

โ€”Zankhana Goyal

Author:

19๐Ÿ‘‘ | Exploringโค | See the World through my eyes !

8 thoughts on “Me And Kooking๐Ÿด| Fried Egg Rolls๐Ÿณ | Recipe ๐Ÿข | After a longgg!!!

    1. What I made is Tamagoyaki, From an egg roll recipe!!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Thanks for informing! I didn’t knew that ๐Ÿ˜Œ
      Omggg!!! I’m glad to write back too btw recently response is not so powerful as it was back then!! Which surely is demotivating still I’ll keep trying to post more!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeahh!!! Think so!! Wish more people read blogs and interact again!! It was fun reading other posts and talking too!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ Still I’m very thankful to you too for your consistency on my blog๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Trust me! This really helps me lot!
        The VIEWS! REVIEWS!!
        (even if anyone says anything negative btw right! ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค—?Right??)
        I’m thankful!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

Leave a comment