HELLO, OREO POPSICLE HERE…! 🍡

Helloooo,
It’s been 3 years to this blog…😱🥳

I gotta stay more active!!!*loud screams…

It’s been dead for sometime…
I hope you all are safe🥺🥺
Rant/Talk/Speak/ in comments if so…

But I promise I’ll be back if there’s still someone reading this genuinely…
Anyways,
Today here I’m with one small Oreo popsicle recipe…!!
Yes!! OREO POPSICLE STICKS!!

Oreo is basically everyone’s favourite!!! No arguments! Sorry-but-not-sorry🤐😛
Here it goes…
Understand the pictures 🤭

Oreo’s n Chocolate! 🍫🍪


Mixi..

Crushed and Creamè! 🍦


Makin’ balls!


Dipin’ in Melted Chocolate! Garnishin’ with Oreo biscuits crush!


Freezin’ and Finalizatin’ !!



Hope you enjoyed this mini recipe I tried today…
Toooooooooo Chocolatey!!! It’s like someone opened a chocolate fountain in my mouth with Oreo’s aftertaste!!!

Must Make!!!
Easy, Fast, Tasty!! Also Thank Me Later😉
Rating it 4.56/5 ⭐s

Do tell me any other short and sweet recipe or your experience down below!!
Stay Safe! Stay Healthy!!!

—Zankhana Goyal

©® Selewritesup



Author:

19👑 | Exploring❤ | See the World through my eyes !

6 thoughts on “HELLO, OREO POPSICLE HERE…! 🍡

Leave a comment